A degree in Media Studies and over 6 years of industry experience along with a relentless passion for original content creation and compelling writing has led to over 90 published articles in various online and print publications. Covering a wide spectrum of subjects, my writing is sharp, innovative and captivating. I’m just as comfortable working within a team as I am working on my own. Attention to detail and timeliness are the cornerstones of my work ethic. I’m pro-active with a neverending curiosity which I apply to all areas of my career and life. My consistent research has allowed me to develop quick learning and I’m able to master new software with ease. My ability to adapt my writing style (Afrikaans or English) to suit any brief is what makes me a valuable asset in any media-rich environment and I look forward to creating fantastic content with you.

Curriculum vitae of Ruan Scott

Scottruan@gmail.com

0760316088

Cape Town, South Africa

